Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What's going on people I've seen a lot of people asking questions about supercharged there AWD challengers I've already taken that leap and I'm here to help my name is Wulf and I have a 540hp Ripp Supercharged V6 with 453hp to the wheels if you have questions about supercharging you vehicle, i have build videos and videos showing off the cars performance! this forum seem super positive and I'm happy to be here

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Don't you have another thread exactly like this one? Seems like self promotion to me.
I'm still learning how the page works i thought if you post it in one place it won't appear in another not trying to spam or anything but when i was going through the process i had ZERO help I'm just helping people ...if its a issue i will take it down i don't won't to offend people

·
Registered
333 Posts
That is seriously quick. I own two Oldsmobile V8 cars with dual exhaust, one with shorty headers and a X pipe which sound exceptional, so I hear a proper muscle car exhaust everyday. The exhaust sounds OK at idle, terrible revving up outside, sorry it is a V6. Inside sounds better where it really counts. Good to know the AWD will hold up. Our factory exhaust is now slightly louder after a few miles, perfect sound level. I am planning on stock exhaust, maybe a better X pipe with a Sprintex Supercharger once it is paid for and the extended warranty is up. A great little modern V6 but with that comes a V6 sound. My 17 Go Green Challenger is much less stealth than your 18 Destroyer Grey GT. I would rather have it quiet and keep them guessing. What the hell does that thing have? Everything is hours drive away up here, loud gets old fast driving for hours at a time. Well done video.

Reactions: Riding With Wulf

·
Premium Member
1,875 Posts