Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys , I'm wanting to add some HID or Halo lights to my 14' challenger. Does anyone know of a installer in the east TN area that is reputable?

Any help is greatly appreciated!!

Cheers from TN,

DJ

·
Registered
501 Posts
You can contact Advanced Automotive Concepts (AAC) to locate an approved installer in your area. They're an authorized dealer here on the site. Here's their website: http://www.automotivelightstore.com/home.aspx They also offer to install the Halo lights for you (you have to remove your lights and send to them). They opened a store in Houston which is a few hours away from me. I tried to go with a local shop but they kept telling me what they couldn't do so I went to the source.

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Halo

Thank you for your reply. I emailed them and asked if they have any contacts in my area. Hopefully so. I'm still learning the ropes here on this forum and hope maybe to find someone who maybe done their own installation and possibly pay them to do mine. I just know id screw it up or damage something. :)

Cheers,

DJ

·
Registered
501 Posts
I know exactly what you mean. They say you can do it yourself, but I felt more comfortable having someone from the company do the work. That way, if something goes wrong its on them!! It was a little expensive to get my Halos installed, but I have a lifetime warranty. Hope you find someone to take care of you. Good luck!

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Halo

Thanks Nick for the link. Not a single installer in TN? There was one west of Atlanta but it was jeeps only. But I appreciate your help.

Maybe I'll find someone to help install them or know a place I can go. Wouldn't mind to travel a few hours if I had too.

Cheers from TN :)

DJ

·
Challenger Lighting Pros!
250 Posts